Intersections

Home » Aam Aadmi » First copy of The Disrupter is here, in bookstores this week

First copy of The Disrupter is here, in bookstores this week

How do you explain the joy of creation? How do you describe holding in your hand an idea that took long days and longer nights before it allowed itself to take form? How do you feel when five weeks of your most intense writing translates into a book?
I have no words.
What I do have is the first copy of The Disrupter.
By this weekend, I hope, the book would have reached your favourite bookstores and from there into your homes. Beyond that, I hope that you find the book interesting, provocative, disruptive. I hope it makes you think. Whether you agree or disagree with its thesis, I hope you engage with it.
And most of all, I hope you let me know your views.
Happy reading.
— Gautam Chikermane
Pre-order The Disrupter here: tinyurl.com/otvmxzw
The-Disrupter-1st-Copy

Leave a Reply

